Do Something for 30 days…

June 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

…and it becomes a habit, right?  I’ve been meaning to get started on a blog for Redhouse Ranch for, oh, a day or two.  And so, here I am.  Thought we might spend some time getting to know one another.  I’m literally PUSHing myself to do a 30 Day Photography Challenge.  You will all witness a miracle if I make it through on schedule.  I’m not much of a habitual person.  It will definitely be a challenge… to work it in, to get in front of the camera, to share my heart.  I’m {kinda} excited.

Found this fun~ness via Pinterest from here (if you would like an invite to Pinterest, email me… it’s ah-Mazing).  Join me {and my bud, Michelle} on this challenge.

I’ll be back soon.  This is {gonna be}fun.

❤ Big, Mj

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Do Something for 30 days…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Do Something for 30 days… at Redhouse Ranch.

meta

