And PUSHed I will be

June 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

Day Two of the 30 Day Photography Challenge brings me to ‘What I Wore Today’.  I actually stressed about what I was going to wear today… for about 5 seconds.  Then I threw on my usual HealthQuest polo, shorts and tennies.  We’ve got concrete floors here, people.  And I’m a chiropractor.  So, I’m sorta particular about my feet being comfortable.

The best thing I wore today is this.

Day 2. 'What I wore today'

PUSH means ‘pray until something happens’.  I’m glad I wore this today.  I needed a reminder.  I’m going to be pushed.  We all are.  I guess the question is… will we allow it to make us stronger?  I say yes.

 

Big!  Mj

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to And PUSHed I will be

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And PUSHed I will be at Redhouse Ranch.

meta

