I Believe in Infinite Possibilities

September 30, 2011 § 2 Comments

Have you ever had one of those days where you actually amazed yourself?  Well, I highly recommend cultivating a day like that.  I mean the kind of day where you set your sights on something that you’re not exactly sure how you will get it done.  I’m fairly certain that being here

Rest My Soul

over the weekend gave me the energy I needed.  To accomplish what I did.

Wanna know what I did?  I successfully moved my wordpress.com blog over to wordpress.org.

This may not seeEEmm like a big deal… however, what was touted as a ‘5 minute installation’ literally took me two days.

I never really doubted I could do it.  I suppose I’m hard-headed like that.  And I was surprised when my server technician complimented me on doing it myself.

If you are wondering why I’m switching… it has to do with the ‘thingys’ you can add to the side bar of your blog… and also a WHOLE lot more creative liberties.

I’m serious, y’all.  It kind~of makes me feel like anything is possible.

I just kept picturing my new blog address in my mind.  And I didn’t stop until it looked like this:  

www.redhouseranch.com/blog.  

Join me, won’tcha?

 

Big, Mj

§ 2 Responses to I Believe in Infinite Possibilities

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Believe in Infinite Possibilities at Redhouse Ranch.

meta

